Your browser does not support JavaScript! Help - ilook

Settings

You will be able to change the settings from the settings section

How Do I change my General Settings?

You will be able to update your general settings, by following the below steps:

You can update your password, by following the below steps:

1. Hover your cursor over icon displayed on the top right hand

2. Click Account Settings

3. Click general settings in the middle navigation section

4. Click on Password, the area will expand

5. Enter Current, New and Confirm Password

6. Click Save

You can cancel the same, by clicking on cancel

You can update your status, by following the below steps:

1. Hover your cursor over icon displayed on the top right hand

2. Click Account Settings

3. Click general settings in the middle navigation section

4. Click on Current Status, the area will expand

5. Select the status from the dropdown

6. Click Save

You can cancel the same, by clicking on cancel

You can close your account, by following the below steps::

1.Hover your cursor over icon displayed on the top right hand

2. Click Account Settings

3. Click general settings in the middle navigation section

4. Click on Close Account, the area will expand

5. Click Delete Account

6. Click Delete

Note: If you do not login within 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted.

How Do I update my Privacy Settings?

You will be able to set who can view your albums, by following the below steps::

1. Hover your cursor over icon displayed on the top right hand

2. Click Account Settings

3. Select Privacy Settings from the middle navigation section

4. Select any of the below

5. Click Save

You will be able to block user, by following the below steps::

1. Hover your cursor over icon displayed on the top right hand

2. Click Account Settings

3. Select Privacy Settings from the middle navigation section

4. Click Block user

5. Enter the name of the user, you will be displayed with predictive search, click on the contact or click on icon you will be displayed with all the links in a pop up, click on the checkbox corresponding to the contact, click add

6. Click Block

You will be able to un block user:

1. Hover your cursor over icon displayed on the top right hand

2. Click Account Settings

3. Select Privacy Settings from the middle navigation section

4. Click Unblock, corresponding to the list of blocked users

How do I block user?

You will be able to Block Users in iLook, by following the below steps:.

1. Click on the number in the Black Bar, you will be displayed with all the Links

2. Click on the image, you will be displayed with the short profile view

3. Click on Report Abuse, in the Manage Followers at the bottom of the pop up

Note: A request will be sent to the admin, but you will still be able to view that user

You can block user from Privacy Settings

How Do I update Email Notifications Settings?

You will be able to set email notifications for the below:

1. Hover your cursor over icon displayed on the top right hand

2. Click Account Settings

3. Select Notifications in the middle navigation section

4. Select the option “Send Email Notification” or “Don’t send email notification”, corresponding to the below

5. Click Save Changes

How Do I Sign Out?

You will be able to Sign Out, by following the below steps:

1. Hover your cursor over icon displayed on the top right hand

2. Click Sign Out

Feedback

You will be able to provide feedback, to iLook team, by following the below steps::

When not Logged In

1. Type the url www.iLook.com

2. Scroll to the bottom of the page

3. Click Send Feedback

When Logged In

1. Click on the Feedback bar, on the right hand side

2. You will be navigated to the compose mail section, with email id populated

3. Enter subject, message

4. Click Send